We make DREAMS come true!

Subtitle

Meet Our Team!


Mandy Litterini - Mandy@LitteriniTravel.net

Kim Kennis - Kim@LitteriniTravel.net  

Jeannine Kosanovich -Jeannine@LitteriniTravel.net

Lindsey Brett -Lindsey@LitteriniTravel.net

Becca Werth-Becca@LitteriniTravel.net

Elana Lieberman- Elana@LitteriniTravel.net

Stephanie Palochak- Stephanie@LitteriniTravel.net

Melissa Wright- Melissa@LitteriniTravel.net

Stephanie Palochak-Stephanie@LitteriniTravel.net

Renee Wantland- Renee@LitteriniTravel.net

Molly Ryan- MollyR@LitteriniTravel.net

Marcy Hines- MarcyH@Litterinitravel.net

Jeni Spiker- Jeni@LitteriniTravel.net

Jenny Damiani- Jenny@LitteriniTravel.net

Roger Litterini-Roger@LitteriniTravel.net

Molly Snatchko-Mollys@Littterinitravel.net

Meghan Meyers-Meghan@LitteriniTravel.net